Book by phone: +1 (888) 290-3489

Searenity

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 11, 3 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

216 Seacrest Beach Blvd West Panama City Beach, FL 32413 United States

Want a free discount code? Send us a message.

Enter Searenity, a brand new home with calming blue, gold and yellow interiors. It’s located in popular Seacrest, snuggled in between Alys and Rosemary Beach. Surrounded by endless dining, shopping and entertainment, your family can always find something to do. Opt for walking 10 minutes to the beach or hop on the complimentary shuttle service (runs seasonally). You will pass the centrally located lagoon pool, the highlight of many visitors stay.

Park on two pads at the rear of the property. You’ll step up to the porch with rockers and into the kitchen with a four-top island. The lounge connected to the kitchen creates a television or reading center. Up front is the living room with a full sleeper sofa, 48” TV complete with a Sonos sound system controlled by the Sonos app and Apple TV. Dining area with seating for eight. The stairs lead to all of the guest rooms. With a roomy shower, the king master has a balcony great for taking in the balmy night air. The queen and full bunk rooms both have private baths.

The newly crafted home has reclaimed floors, whimsical tile designs and casually elegant furniture. Searenity will provide a tranquil space for your vacation.

Overview:
*800 steps (.4 mile) to beach (private access)
*400 steps (.2 mile) to community pool and amphitheater
*complimentary tram service to beach and back (March-October)
*3 bedrooms, 3.5 baths
*2,070 sq ft
*Wi-Fi
*3 bikes included

Overnight:
*king bed in 2nd floor master; bath; TV
*queen bed in 2nd floor; bath; TV
*full bunk with twin trundle in 2nd floor room; bath; TV
*full sleeper sofa

Booking:
*a 50-percent deposit is due at the time of booking
*deposits are fully refundable if cancelled at least 60 days prior to your arrival
*the remaining payment is due 60 days prior to your stay
*we accept cash, checks, Visa, MasterCard, Discover and Amex. If you chose to pay with a Visa, MasterCard, or Discover a 3% convenience fee is factored into the quote. If you chose to pay with an Amex, a 1% Amex convenience fee will be added to the booking during the confirmation phone call
*if you chose to pay by cash or check, a credit card will still be asked for during the booking process. We will keep the card on file in case of damage to the property or a violation of the rental agreement. Your card will not be run prior to a confirmation phone call, during which, you may ask to pay by cash or check
*if check-in is within 60 days, we allow three business days to receive payment prior to cancelling the booking

Details:
*check-in is at 4:00 PM CST and checkout is at 10:00 AM CST
*Saturday - Saturday in season
*Saturday - Friday in season
*Sunday - Saturday in season
*3-night minimum off-season

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 2 story
Unit Code 1AJET1
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 full beds, 1 twin bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 3.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 11
Floor Area 2070 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities churches, cinemas, festivals, forests, live theater, restaurants, Dining, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, beachcombing, eco tourism, outlet shopping, scenic drives, walking, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, medical services, Bicycles, Outdoor Grill, Communal Pool, deepsea fishing, fishing, fly fishing, golf, swimming, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Average Manager Rating (Based on 934 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 9 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great House

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chris P from Canton, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The property was excellent. The furnishings were perfect and there was nothing we needed. Sonos system was also awesome

    • Manager Responded on 6/13/2017

      Hi Chris, we appreciate your feedback on this beautiful home in Seacrest Beach and look forward to having you and your family back again very soon!

  •  
  • Relaxation (check), beautiful (check), Vacation (CHECK)

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Keighley C from Atlanta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    This was a perfect place to sneak away to for some fun and relaxation. The only issue we had was we didn't stay longer. Thank you for a great few days!

    • Manager Responded on 5/11/2017

      Hi Keighley, we appreciate your positive feedback on this beautiful home in Seacrest Beach and look forward to having you and your family back again very soon!

  •  
  • Good trip last week!

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lene O from Kongsberg, XX recommends this vacation rental

    Great House, we all loved it.
    BUT..... the floors were nasty and I refuse to believe they had been washed. The bathroom
    Floors were dirty with hair in the drain. Hair in corners in bedroom
    As well. We washed it ourself.

    • Manager Responded on 5/9/2017

      Hi Lane, had you called and let us know that you were unhappy with the clean, I would have been happy to send our cleaners back out to take care of those issues for you. I am glad you found Searenity to be so great. I truly hope you will book with Oversee for your next vacation.

  •  
  • Great stay

    Stayed 8 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cincinnati, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Happened upon a great 'non-busy' week with perfect weather. House was very nice - we were very pleased.

    • Manager Responded on 5/5/2017

      Hi Matthew, than you so much for your kind words and we thoroughly enjoyed having you and your family stay with us at Searenity. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Great House, Great Stay!

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cincinnati, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed in Searenity, a beautiful spacious property. The decor was very beachy and lovely and all 10 of us had plenty of room. The Seacrest community felt very safe and clean. We loved it!!

    • Manager Responded on 4/3/2017

      Hi Scott, it sounds like you and your group have found your forever beach home. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Perfect for us!

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary K. S from Sherman, NY recommends this vacation rental

    We loved Searenity for our family group of 6 (4 adults, 2 children). The location was peaceful and safe—close enough to walk to shops, festivals, pools, and the beautiful beach, but away from crowds and noise. The kitchen amenities were rather bare bones, but adequate. Publix supermarket is about 5-6 miles away. Comfortable beds, spotless, and very stylishly decorated. Perfect weather in late November. We would rent Searenity again.

    • Manager Responded on 11/30/2016

      Hi Mary, we appreciate your feedback on this beautiful home in Seacrest and look forward to having you and your family back again very soon!

  •  
  • Searenity

    Stayed 9 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carolyn N from Toledo, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the property and the proximity to both the pool and surrounding shopping, bike trails and the beach.
    Management Company was Johnny on the spot when we called. Would recommend a few additional items for the kitchen like dish wash cloths, cleaner for the cooktop and a pizza cutter. Would be good if the kitchen and bath rugs were washed. Everything else was excellent and would highly recommend this beautiful property.

    • Manager Responded on 11/1/2016

      Hi Carolyn, thank you so much for bringing those things to our attention. We have pulled the rugs and have had them cleaned. We hope you will book with Oversee in the future.

  •  
  • Wonderful

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chesterfield, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Great vacation!

    • Manager Responded on 7/12/2016

      Hi Julie, we are thrilled to hear you had such a great vacation. We hope to see you back soon.

  •  
  • Perfect Family Beach Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa V from Tullahoma, Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    Searenity was perfect for our recent family beach vacation. The house is beautifully decorated and created a very relaxing atmosphere. The kitchen was very well equipped for those like us who prefer to cook and kick back. Bikes were a great plus and greatly appreciated. The complex pool is gorgeous and plenty of room without being cramped. The Beach Tram was a phone call away and very efficient but the walk to the beach was quick and easy. The neighborhood is quite and very well maintained.
    The Sonos Sound System was a big hit with our family. Searenity is a perfect home for a family vacation. We will be back.

    • Manager Responded on 5/13/2016

      Hi Lisa, we appreciate your feedback on this beautiful home in Seacrest Beach and look forward to having you and your family back again very soon!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
May 27, 2017-Jun 30, 2017 $244 $1,710 na 3 Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Sat checkin only
Jul 1, 2017-Jul 7, 2017 $349 $2,164 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Jul 8, 2017-Aug 4, 2017 $312-$488 $1,900-$2,968 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Aug 5, 2017-Aug 18, 2017 $414 $2,520 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Aug 19, 2017-Oct 13, 2017 $275 $1,925 na 3 No restrictions
Oct 14, 2017-Feb 23, 2018 $185-$213 $1,295-$1,489 na 3 No restrictions
Feb 24, 2018-Mar 9, 2018 $275 $1,925 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 10, 2018-Apr 6, 2018 $356-$392 $2,170-$2,387 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Apr 7, 2018-May 25, 2018 $275 $1,925 na 3 No restrictions
May 26, 2018-Jun 29, 2018 $460-$488 $2,800-$2,968 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.285595,-86.022871
Oversee Rentals LLC - 1231 County Road 283 S Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459 - Office: 888.290.3489
Rentals - Policies - About - Homeowner - Contact Us - Home

Oversee Rentals 1231 Co Rd 283 S Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459 +1 (888) 290-3489 booknow@overseerentals.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon