Book by phone: +1 (888) 290-3489
Gulf view to west, community pool and private walkover

Legacy 202

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 10, 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

3880 E County Highway 30A, Unit 202 Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459 United States

This home is professionally managed by Oversee Rentals

Come visit this gated, 16-unit condo with breathtaking panoramic views of the beach. Placed in Seagrove, one can walk to fine dining and snack spots or grill downstairs. With 2,300 square feet, your group can find the space to move about without losing togetherness. Look out past the sliders to the balcony with options for lounging and eating. The community pool is nestled in vegetation in the dune below.

The living space has a 42” television, a kitchen island and a separate bar area for overflow entertaining. All of this looks out past the sliders to the balcony. Sharing this enormous balcony is the king master. Imagine beginning the day sitting off the bedroom glancing down below to the mangroves, pool and sugary sand. The remaining sleeping spots are on down the wide hallway beyond the kitchen. There’s a queen with a shared hall bathroom and a second queen and double bunkroom that connects by a Jack and Jill bath.

Overview:
*Gulf front
*50 steps to beach (private access)
*4 bedrooms, 3 baths
*2,300 sq ft
*community Gulf front pool
*parking is limited to 2 vehicles (vehicle information required)
*Wi-Fi
*2 bikes included

Overnight:
*king bed in master; jetted tub bath; 32” TV
*queen bed in room; shared hall bath; 32” TV
*queen bed in room; Jack and Jill bath; 32” TV
*2 bunks in room; Jack and Jill bath; 32” TV

Booking:
*a 50-percent deposit is due at the time of booking
*deposits are fully refundable if cancelled at least 60 days prior to your arrival
*the remaining payment is due 60 days prior to your stay
*we accept cash, checks, Visa, MasterCard, Discover and Amex. If you chose to pay with a Visa, MasterCard, Discover or Amex a 3% convenience fee is factored into the quote. If you chose to pay with an Amex, an additional 1% Amex convenience fee will be added to the booking during the confirmation phone call
*if you chose to pay by cash or check, a credit card will still be asked for during the booking process. We will keep the card on file in case of damage to the property or a violation of the rental agreement. Your card will not be run prior to a confirmation phone call, during which, you may ask to pay by cash or check
*if check-in is within 60 days, we allow three business days to receive payment prior to cancelling the booking

Details:
*check-in is at 4:00 PM CST and checkout is at 10:00 AM CST
*Saturday - Saturday in season
*Saturday - Friday in season
*Sunday - Saturday in season
*3-night minimum off-season

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code 1AGCH1
Beds 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 4 twin beds
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10
Floor Area 2300 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities churches, cinemas, festivals, forests, live theater, restaurants, Dining, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, beachcombing, eco tourism, outlet shopping, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, groceries, hospital, medical services, Beach View, Ocean View, Water View, Balcony, Bicycles, Communal Pool, fishing, fly fishing, golf, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, swimming, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
Complimentary items 2 Oversee bikes
Community facilities Elevator, Community pool, Community parking, Beach access
General Wireless Internet, Washing machine, Dryer, Air conditioning, Iron & board, No smoking, No pets allowed, Essentials: Towels, bed sheets
Outdoor Deck / patio
Bed and bathroom Hair dryer, Bathtub, Jetted bathtub
Kitchen Coffee maker, Dishwasher, Stove, Toaster, Refrigerator, Microwave, Full kitchen
Entertainment Satellite / cable
Safety features Fire extinguisher, Smoke detector
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1762 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 14 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Legacy 202

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Greenbrier, AR recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first vacation to Seagrove Beach. We were pleased with the location and accessibility to the beach. Unit 202 is in need of attention though. The balcony furniture is heavily mildewed. The chairs and lounge are also heavily worn. A representative from Oversee (Taylor) came to the unit upon our arrival. He looked at the furniture and told us he would speak to the manager and get back to us. We did not get a response. Generally "clean" but needs some attention to detail. The master bathroom shower needs mildew removal from the floor as well as the door. All dinnerware, beverage ware and silverware had to be washed before use. The stairwells and landings need power washing. The elevator did not receive cleaning attention all week. The rug was filthy, walls and floor quite dirty. While we were disappointed with cleanliness and condition of several items, we would return.

    • Manager Responded on 8/3/2018

      Hi Jennifer, I'm sorry nobody reached back out to you regarding the furniture. I will make sure someone reaches out to the owner. I will also speak to our cleaners about the mildew issues. We are glad that you enjoyed the location and we hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Fun the Beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sara S from Fairview, TN recommends this vacation rental

    This is the second time my family of 10 has stayed in Legacy 202. The condo is right on the beach, which is great for not having to carry heavy beach chairs and sand tous very far! The beach is clean and beautiful! The pool is also a hit with my 4 children and the view is amazing!

    The inside is decorated beautifully and duly stocked kitchen is a bonus! We only had one complaint and that is that the dryer is a much older one and some our towels a 2 kids shirts would get stuck inside the front while drying. It ruined one of my daughters shirts that got stuck and we had a hard time removing it.
    We will be staying here again! Thanks!

    • Manager Responded on 7/6/2018

      Hi Sara, we are always happy to have our guests return back to Oversee to stay in Legacy 202. I wish you had let us know that you had an issue with the dryer we would have been happy to send someone out. We hope to see you next year.

  •  
  • Beautiful Condo

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Villa rica, ga recommends this vacation rental

    This is our second stay in this condo. It is beautifully appointed but not stufffy. We booked through Oversee. We expected soaps to be provided in showers & more than one roll of TP but that is all they provide. There was soap provided at each sink.

    • Manager Responded on 11/28/2017

      Hi Hallie, we are glad that you found Legacy 202 to be beautifully appointed and not stuffy. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • We Will Be Back!

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Austin, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Legacy 202 provided a relaxing family vacation - the beach is literally steps down from the condo! The large patio was perfect for all of our family members - nothing like waking up to a perfect view of the ocean! The condo was spacious and spread out nicely. At this location, you're about 1.5 miles away from Seaside!

    • Manager Responded on 9/5/2017

      Hi Christine, it sounds like you and your family have found your forever vacation home at Legacy 202. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • So much space - right on beach!

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Claudia T from Acworth, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Unit is huge and and Managment staff was immediately responsive to minor issues with unit! Having 2 bicycles to use was super!!

    • Manager Responded on 6/13/2017

      Hi Claudia, thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Legacy 202. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Great location!

    Stayed 8 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mathiston, MS recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful stay at Legacy 202! The location was perfect. There is a Tom Thumb directly across the street, which was very convenient. Bike rentals and seafood market are a very short walk away, as well as doughnuts, pizza, and shopping. You can park your car and never need it! The condo was nice and spacious. The balcony does not have a complete view of the water, but the mangroves and green space are just as pretty! I would not call this unit spotless. The cleaning crew could have done a better job, and it is in need of a touch up paint job. The grounds and pool were very nice and clean. We would stay at Legacy again!

    • Manager Responded on 5/29/2017

      Hi Coleman, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I wish you had let us know about any cleaning issues and we would have gladly taken care of those. We truly hope you will stay with Oversee at Legacy in the future.

  •  
  • Spacious and Clean!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Villa rica, ga recommends this vacation rental

    We had reservations for another property but the cable line was cut due to area construction. Oversee offered the option of an upgrade or stay without cable & internet. We opted for the upgrade and it was wonderful! This was a very spacious ,gorgeous & comfortable condo. The views and balconies were wonderful.We couldn't have been more pleased! The Oversee staff were very accommodating and professional,

    • Manager Responded on 5/9/2017

      Hi Hallie, thank you so much for your kind words. We are so glad that we were able to upgrade you to Legacy 202 and we hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Fall Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dana C from Douglas, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We had stayed at Legacy on previous visits to the area and have always been happy with the accomadations there. The location is perfect!

    • Manager Responded on 10/21/2016

      Hi Dana, thank you for taking the time to write a reviw. We look forward to your next stay at Legacy 202.

  •  
  • awesome location, awesome view, awesome condo!

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kelly H from Chattanooga, TN recommends this vacation rental

    stayed here in october and absolutely loved it! great location, great place, lots of space! our family had plenty of room and everyone enjoyed themselves. we had a great view of ocean yet was private with the mangroves. when we needed something I emailed the manager and received it within 30 minutes!

    • Manager Responded on 10/24/2016

      Hi Kelly, its great to hear that you loved your stay in Legacy 202. We look forward to having you again soon.

  •  
  • Perfect Getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Dallas, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Great service, great location, great accommodations.

    • Manager Responded on 9/23/2016

      Hi Adam, your positive words are appreciated. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Great for a large family!!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sara S from Fairview, TN recommends this vacation rental

    This unit was perfect for our large family of 9! It was very clean with a great kitchen fully stocked. We loved that the access to the beach was so close, especially because we have 3 small children! We will definitely go back again!!

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2016

      Hi Sara, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • July Family Vacation!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sher R from Atlanta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Generally a nice, big accommodating condo for extended family. Mattresses a bit overdue for a change, some things not working correctly and placemats NEED to be replaced (unsanitary). But positives far outweigh the few negatives. Close to beach so not a long walk for little ones. Management was very responsive for the issues we did call in. MA BR double shower was awesome!

    • Manager Responded on 7/28/2016

      Hi Cher, thank for taking the time to write a review and bringing these things to our attention. We have replaced all of the mattresses in the condo. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the location and the double shower. We look forward to having you again.

  •  
  • Great location and view!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Dallas, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time and will come back again!

    • Manager Responded on 6/29/2016

      Hi Jonas, we are glad you had such a great time and look forward to your next stay at Legacy 202.

  •  
  • Beach Heaven

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ruth A from Senatobia, MS recommends this vacation rental

    Loved this condo! So much room for a large group. Wonderful to wake up every morning to a beautiful view of the Gulf on a large balcony and to hear the surf. It was nice to be so close to the beach, just a short walk down the path and you were there. The condo was beautifully decorated and kitchen well stocked. The complex itself was so quiet. Being able to ride the bikes to nearby activities and shops was so much fun. We stumbled upon the Red Bar in Grayton Beach, would highly recommend it. The food was great! The ladies at Oversee Rentals were fantastic to work with. They went above and beyond to make sure our stay was memorable.

    • Manager Responded on 5/9/2016

      Hi Ruth, thank you so much for your kind words. It was truly a pleasure having you guys as our guests and we look forward to your next stay with us.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 11, 2018-Oct 26, 2018 $281-$338 $1,969-$2,362 na 3 No restrictions
Oct 27, 2018-Nov 16, 2018 $198 $1,386 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 17, 2018-Nov 23, 2018 $292 $2,048 na 5 No restrictions
Nov 24, 2018-Dec 21, 2018 $198 $1,386 na 3 No restrictions
Dec 22, 2018-Jan 4, 2019 $325 $2,275 na 5 No restrictions
Jan 5, 2019-Mar 1, 2019 $220 $1,540 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 2, 2019-Mar 8, 2019 $290 $2,030 na 3 Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Sat checkin only
Mar 9, 2019-Mar 15, 2019 $540 $3,290 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Mar 16, 2019-Mar 29, 2019 $431 $2,625 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Mar 30, 2019-Apr 5, 2019 $575 $3,500 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Apr 6, 2019-May 10, 2019 $290 $2,030 na 3 No restrictions
May 11, 2019-May 24, 2019 $415 $2,905 na 3 No restrictions
May 25, 2019-Jun 28, 2019 $621 $3,780 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Jun 29, 2019-Jul 5, 2019 $741 $4,515 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Jul 6, 2019-Jul 26, 2019 $661 $4,025 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Jul 27, 2019-Aug 9, 2019 $621 $3,780 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Aug 10, 2019-Oct 25, 2019 $375 $2,625 na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.311697,-86.112439
Oversee Rentals LLC - 1231 County Road 283 S Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459 - Office: 888.290.3489
Rentals - Policies - About - Homeowner - Contact Us - Home

Oversee Rentals 1231 Co Rd 283 S Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459 +1 (888) 290-3489 booknow@overseerentals.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon