Book by phone: +1 (888) 290-3489

Summer House

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 10, 5 bedrooms, 4.5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

192 Blue Crab Loop East Panama City Beach, FL 32413 United States

The Summer House is ideal for any season and is conveniently located in family-oriented Seacrest Beach, between Rosemary Beach and Alys Beach. There is plenty of dining, shopping and entertainment within walking or biking distance and Seaside is a short drive to the west on Scenic Highway 30A.

The Seacrest community features a 12,000 square foot lagoon pool and amphitheater. If you prefer the beach, hop on the complimentary tram (runs seasonally) for a quick ride to the sugar white sand and emerald water.

When you enter the front door of the Summer House, you walk into a lovely open concept living and dining area, complete with dark hardwood floors. The kitchen offers granite countertops and stainless steel appliances.

The first floor has a queen bedroom with a full bath across the hall. The second floor offers a queen master suite with a flat screen tv, and an adjacent outside deck. There is also a queen bedroom, and a full bedroom on the second floor that share a Jack and Jill bath. On the third floor you will find a full bedroom with full bath. There is also a seating area on the third floor compete with a flat screen tv and wet bar. From the third floor balcony, you can enjoy spectacular views of Seacrest.

Overview: 
*844 steps (.4 mile) to beach (private access)
*422 steps (.2 mile) to community pool and amphitheater
*complimentary tram service to beach and back (March-October)
*5 bedrooms, 4.5 baths
*2,533sq ft
*Wi-F
*3 bikes included

Overnight:
*queen bed in 1st floor room; hall bath
*queen bed in 2nd floor master; bath; TV
*queen bed in 2nd floor room; shared Jack & Jill bath
*full bed in 2nd floor room; shared Jack & Jill bath
*full bed in 3rd floor master; bath

Details:
*check-in is at 4:00 PM CST and checkout is at 10:00 AM CST
*Saturday - Saturday in season
*Saturday - Friday in season
*Sunday - Saturday in season
*3-night minimum off-season

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House
Unit Code 1ATSC1
Beds 3 queen beds, 2 full beds
Bathrooms 4.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10
Floor Area 2533 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities queen, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, festivals, forests, live theater, restaurants, Dining, Satellite / Cable, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, medical services, Resort, Balcony, Bicycles, Golf, Kayak / Canoe, Outdoor Grill, Communal Pool, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, fly fishing, golf, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, surfing, swimming, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Complimentary items 3 Oversee bikes
Community facilities Community pool, Community parking, Beach access
General Wireless Internet, Washing machine, Dryer, Air conditioning, Iron & board, No smoking, No pets allowed, Essentials: Towels, bed sheets
Outdoor Charcoal grill, Private parking, Deck / patio
Bed and bathroom Hair dryer, Bathtub
Kitchen Coffee maker, Dishwasher, Stove, Toaster, Refrigerator, Microwave, Full kitchen
Entertainment Satellite / cable
Safety features Fire extinguisher, Smoke detector
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1846 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 6 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Our Family Vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Terry L from New Port Richey, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Our family of 8 adults and 2 children stayed at Summer House at sea rest in Rosemary Beach. The house was in immaculate condition and easily accommodated all 10 of us. The kitchen was easy to use, the washer and dryer was convenient and the outdoor grill was simple and easy to use.
    Parking was not an issue and the tram made it simple for all of us to get to the beach even with all of our gear.
    Oversee Rentals was helpful and responsive to any questions or requests.
    We had a great experience and fully recommend this to anyone looking to vacation in this area.

    • Manager Responded on 9/10/2018

      Good morning Terry, we so appreciate you taking the time to write such an wonderful review. We are thrilled you enjoyed Summer House so much and that Oversee was helpful and responsive. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Great Family Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pearland, TX recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first time at Seacrest Beach and we really enjoyed our vacation - great location, amenities and great vibe -- it was so restful and relaxing - just what we needed. All the staff that we dealt with at Oversee Property Management (Crystal, Michelle, Claire, Danny) were wonderful. They were very responsive and took care of any requests quickly and to our satisfaction.

    Summer House was a perfect layout for our large family, 6 adults and 4 children. Enough room for everyone to be together or have their own space if needed. We experienced some maintenance issues - the A/C does not cool the second floor, without freezing the 1st and third floors. Then the AC broke down completely one night, but the Maintenance Manager, Danny, had a repairman at the house within 15 minutes (after 10 PM) and he fixed it to where we were comfortable after that. Thanks to the great response of Danny and the AC Repairman.

    Overall, we really enjoyed our vacation.

    • Manager Responded on 8/29/2018

      Hi Lena, we very much appreciate your kind review on Summer House and Oversee Rentals. We are thrilled to hear that you were able to rest and relax and Danny took such good care of you. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Great vacation spot

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Geoffrey K from Leesburg, Ga recommends this vacation rental

    House was very nice and clean we had 4 family’s staying in it for a week and no problem with room.

    • Manager Responded on 7/18/2018

      Hi Geoffrey, we are thrilled that Summer house was very nice and clean. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Summer Vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melissa V from New Orleans, LA recommends this vacation rental

    It was amazing. Summer house was the perfect venue for family and friends. Renting the property was easy and no headaches.

    • Manager Responded on 8/15/2017

      Hi Melissa, we are glad that you and your family thought Summer House was as amazing as we do. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • A wonderful stay at Summer House

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kelly J from Dallas, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful vacation at the summer house. The location was great, the pool in the complex was wonderful. The house was clean. The carpets could stand to be cleaned, and I really wish there had been a king bed in the master bedroom. The management company was extremely responsive- I will definitely rent through Oversee again!

    • Manager Responded on 8/12/2016

      Hi Kelly, We are very glad to know you found our staff to be so helpful and on point. If you're ever back in the area, we hope to see you again.

  •  
  • Summer House is a good stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Neal L from Brentwood, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Great place but with a little added touches could be better. Could not use the wonderful top floor balcony as there was no furniture present. Better for adults than children as few areas had TV's.

    • Manager Responded on 6/6/2016

      Hi Neal, we appreciate your feedback very much. I wanted to let you know that we have placed new chairs on the top floor balcony. We would love to have you back.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Nov 17, 2018-Nov 23, 2018 $187 $1,312 na 5 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri checkin only
Nov 24, 2018-Dec 21, 2018 $127 $892 na 3 No restrictions
Dec 22, 2018-Jan 4, 2019 $225 $1,575 na 5 No restrictions
Jan 5, 2019-Mar 1, 2019 $153-$170 $1,071-$1,190 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 2, 2019-Mar 8, 2019 $220 $1,540 na 3 Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Sat checkin only
Mar 9, 2019-Mar 15, 2019 $408 $2,485 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Mar 16, 2019-Mar 29, 2019 $327 $1,995 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Mar 30, 2019-Apr 5, 2019 $437 $2,660 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Apr 6, 2019-May 10, 2019 $220 $1,540 na 3 No restrictions
May 11, 2019-May 24, 2019 $315 $2,205 na 3 No restrictions
May 25, 2019-Jun 28, 2019 $465 $2,835 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Jun 29, 2019-Jul 5, 2019 $563 $3,430 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Jul 6, 2019-Jul 26, 2019 $500 $3,045 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Jul 27, 2019-Aug 9, 2019 $465 $2,835 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Aug 10, 2019-Oct 25, 2019 $285 $1,995 na 3 No restrictions
Oct 26, 2019-Nov 15, 2019 $170 $1,190 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 16, 2019-Nov 22, 2019 $250 $1,750 na 5 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.285979,-86.022152
Oversee Rentals LLC - 1231 County Road 283 S Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459 - Office: 888.290.3489
Rentals - Policies - About - Homeowner - Contact Us - Home

Oversee Rentals 1231 Co Rd 283 S Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459 +1 (888) 290-3489 booknow@overseerentals.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon