Book by phone: +1 (888) 290-3489

Seas The Day

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 14, 4 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

195 Sunflower Street Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459 United States

Want a free discount code? Send us a message.

Seas the Day is a new construction home located in the newest phase of WaterColor. In the Crossings II District of WaterColor, you will find yourself within a mile of the Dragonfly Pool, closest grocery store, and many dining options.

Upon entering Seas the Day, you will find yourself in the open concept entertaining area. The gourmet kitchen features granite counter tops, custom cabinets, and stainless steel appliances. Beyond the kitchen is the dining area with a custom made dining table with bench seating that seats 8. The living room is decorated with coastal accents and is perfect for family movie nights after a long day at the beach. On the first floor you will also find the laundry room, half bath, and first floor master. The first floor master features a king bed and full private bath with a double vanity.

On the second floor is where you will find the rest of the sleeping arrangements. The 2nd floor spacious master has a king bed and private balcony. The private master bath has a double vanity and walk-in shower with dual shower heads. The guest bedroom on the second floor has two queen beds and a connecting shared full bath. The second floor has a bonus area with a pullout sofa and flat screen TV. Off the bonus room you will find the bunk room with built in twin bunk beds.

Overview:
*150(.07) steps to Dragonly Pool
*4 bedrooms, 3.5 bath
*2243 sq ft
*access to WaterColor community pools and beach club
*outdoor shower
*Wi-Fi
*3 bikes included
*dogs considered, additional $200 nonrefundable fee for each dog

Overnight:
*king bed in first floor master; private bath; TV
*king bed in second floor master; private bath; TV
*2 queen beds in guest bedroom; connected shared bath; TV
*bunk bed in bunk room
*full sleeper sofa in living room
*full sleeper sofa in bonus area

Booking:
*a 50-percent deposit is due at the time of booking
*deposits are fully refundable if cancelled at least 60 days prior to your arrival
*the remaining payment is due 60 days prior to your stay
*we accept cash, checks, Visa, MasterCard, Discover and Amex. If you chose to pay with a Visa, MasterCard, or Discover a 3% convenience fee is factored into the quote. If you chose to pay with an Amex, a 1% Amex convenience fee will be added to the booking during the confirmation phone call
*if you chose to pay by cash or check, a credit card will still be asked for during the booking process. We will keep the card on file in case of damage to the property or a violation of the rental agreement. Your card will not be run prior to a confirmation phone call, during which, you may ask to pay by cash or check
*if check-in is within 60 days, we allow three business days to receive payment prior to cancelling the booking

Details:
*check-in is at 4:00 PM CST and checkout is at 10:00 AM CST
*Saturday - Saturday in season
*Saturday - Friday in season
*Sunday - Saturday in season
*3-night minimum off-season

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House
Unit Code 1AEDT1
Beds 2 king beds, 2 queen beds, 2 twin beds, 2 sleeper sofas
Bathrooms 3.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 14
Floor Area 2243 square feet
Pets Dogs allowed.
Standard Amenities king, outdoor shower, sleep sofa /futon, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, festivals, forests, playground, restaurants, Dining, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, beachcombing, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Resort, Balcony, Bicycles, Deck / Patio, Outdoor Grill, Tennis, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, basketball court, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, fly fishing, golf, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, swimming, tennis, children welcome, non smoking only, pets considered, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Living Wireless Internet
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1185 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 7 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Memories Made

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Thompson's Station, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We have come to the area several times and always stayed in Watercolor. This time we had a bigger group for a special celebration. We had a wonderful week and made lots of great memories! From our past experiences, I wouldn’t say this was the nicest place we stayed in terms of cleanliness and updates. We still had a great time and made it work.

    • Manager Responded on 10/17/2017

      Hi Kate, we would have been happy to send our cleaners over if you had let us know that you didn't think it had been cleaned well. We're glad you still had a wonderful week and made some great memories. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Great four nights

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Marietta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The layout of the house is perfect for our family that included four young children. The location is great. We actually liked the public beach access more than the Watercolor beach club.

    • Manager Responded on 10/10/2017

      Hi Lisa, letting our potential guests know that the layout is perfect for 4 young children is a great help. Thank you so much for your gracious review. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • great relaxing get away

    Stayed 6 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Woodstock, GA recommends this vacation rental

    This rental will not disappoint. Plenty of space and use of the watercolor beach club was wonderful. That was our favorite part!

    • Manager Responded on 10/10/2017

      Hi Eric, thank so much for your kind words and gracious review. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Seas the Day in Watercolor

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Al W from Brentwood, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the house and working with Overseas Rental. Their online service and app made everything so simple and seamless.

    • Manager Responded on 8/19/2017

      Hi Al, we are glad you booking and vacation were simple and seamless. We hope you Seas The Day with Oversee again soon.

  •  
  • Family Vacay 17

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dana L from Mesquite, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the house. It was perfect for our needs. Close to beach but a long walk. Bikes were provided and we rented a golf cart. Nice neighborhood. House was clean and in wonderful condition. We
    Had a wonderful stay.

    • Manager Responded on 6/20/2017

      Hi Dana, we are glad Seas The Day was a part of your wonderful vacation memories. See you next Summer!

  •  
  • Wonderful house with just one small issue

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Collierville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We very much enjoyed our stay at Seas the Day. There was plenty of room for our extended family, a great location, a well stocked kitchen and plenty of towels and toiletries from Oversee rentals. The Watercolor neighborhood with all it's pools, playgrounds, walking paths, etc. was fantastic for both kids and adults in our group. The bikes were a lot of fun to use. We were so pleased to find such a nice pet-friendly rental. Our only negative about the trip, and the only thing that would make us hesitate to rent this specific home again, was the mattress in the downstairs bedroom. It had a foam topper on the mattress and it was very soft and uncomfortable and caused us to wake up with aches and pains everyday (despite only being in our early 30's and otherwise fit). If they put a new mattress in the downstairs bedroom, we will be back again next year!

    • Manager Responded on 5/28/2017

      Hi Lauren, we are glad Seas The Day was a part of your wonderful vacation memories. See you next May!

  •  
  • Great location, Quiet but Close to 30A

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tim B from New Port Beach, CA recommends this vacation rental

    A brief stay for a family event. Kitchen, living space, laundry, and bedrooms all very good.
    Suggestions: additional rolls of toilet paper set aside somewhere for our group of 7 would have been an nice touch. Also, feather, alternative feather, or softer pillows are needed, the pillows we found were all foam pillows and were not as comfortable as your average CY Marriott or Holiday Inn.

    • Manager Responded on 4/24/2017

      Hi Tim, thank you for taking the time to write a review and for providing us with those suggestions. We hope you will consider Oversee if you are in the area again.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 12, 2017-Oct 27, 2017 $192 $1,344 na 3 No restrictions
Oct 28, 2017-Nov 17, 2017 $147-$171 $1,029-$1,200 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 18, 2017-Nov 24, 2017 $217 $1,516 na 5 No restrictions
Nov 25, 2017-Dec 22, 2017 $190-$200 $1,330-$1,400 na 3 No restrictions
Dec 23, 2017-Jan 5, 2018 $240 $1,680 na 5 No restrictions
Jan 6, 2018-Feb 23, 2018 $200 $1,400 na 3 No restrictions
Feb 24, 2018-Mar 9, 2018 $215 $1,505 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 10, 2018-Mar 16, 2018 $397 $2,415 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Mar 17, 2018-Mar 30, 2018 $316 $1,925 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Mar 31, 2018-Apr 6, 2018 $426 $2,590 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Apr 7, 2018-May 11, 2018 $215 $1,505 na 3 No restrictions
May 12, 2018-May 25, 2018 $305 $2,135 na 3 No restrictions
May 26, 2018-Jun 29, 2018 $454 $2,765 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Jun 30, 2018-Jul 6, 2018 $546 $3,325 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Jul 7, 2018-Jul 27, 2018 $489 $2,975 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Jul 28, 2018-Aug 10, 2018 $454 $2,765 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Aug 11, 2018-Oct 26, 2018 $275 $1,925 na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.323147,-86.123013
Oversee Rentals LLC - 1231 County Road 283 S Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459 - Office: 888.290.3489
Rentals - Policies - About - Homeowner - Contact Us - Home

Oversee Rentals 1231 Co Rd 283 S Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459 +1 (888) 290-3489 booknow@overseerentals.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon