Book by phone: +1 (888) 290-3489
Second floor balcony overlooking Cerulean Park

45 Watercolor Blvd W #102

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

45 Watercolor Blvd W Unit 102 Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459 United States

45 Watercolor Blvd W Unit 102 is ideally located directly across from WaterColor’s Cerulean Park and 422 steps from WaterColor’s Beach Club.

This two story condo is perfect for families with both bedrooms on the first level while the kitchen and living area are on the second level. The master bedroom includes a spacious master bath that has a separate shower as well as a tub. The master bedroom also has a private screened porch that is ideal for your morning coffee or a place to relax in the evening. The well stocked kitchen and spacious living area on the second level provide a wonderful place for meals and quality family time. The balcony adjacent to the living area provides beautiful views of Cerulean Park. There is also a 1/2 bath on the second level for your convenience.

The charming town of Seaside is a bike ride away and the BoatHouse on Western Lake is only one block away. Memories are sure to be made while on vacation at 45 Watercolor Blvd W Unit 102.

To view additional vacation rentals managed by Oversee, simply click on the “Manager Info” tab above. Then, under “Links to more information” select “All My Rental Listings”.

Overview:
*422 steps (.2 mile) to the beach (Beach Club private access)
*633 steps (.3 mile) to Seaside
*2 bedrooms, 2 baths
*1,302 sq ft
*access to the Beach Club and all pools
*Wi-Fi
*2 bikes included

Overnight:
*king master; bath; TV
*full bunk bed; bath

Booking:
*a 50-percent deposit is due at the time of booking
*deposits are fully refundable if cancelled at least 60 days prior to your arrival
*the remaining payment is due 60 days prior to your stay
*we accept cash, checks, Visa, MasterCard, Discover and Amex. If you chose to pay with a Visa, MasterCard, or Discover a 3% convenience fee is factored into the quote. If you chose to pay with an Amex, a 1% Amex convenience fee will be added to the booking during the confirmation phone call
*if you chose to pay by cash or check, a credit card will still be asked for during the booking process. We will keep the card on file in case of damage to the property or a violation of the rental agreement. Your card will not be run prior to a confirmation phone call, during which, you may ask to pay by cash or check
*if check-in is within 60 days, we allow three business days to receive payment prior to cancelling the booking

Details:
*check-in is at 4:00 PM CST and checkout is at 10:00 AM CST
*Saturday - Saturday in season
*Saturday - Friday in season
*Sunday - Saturday in season
*3-night minimum off-season

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code 1ABAM1
Beds 1 king bed, 2 full beds
Bathrooms 2.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 1302 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, shower, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, festivals, forests, live theater, marina, playground, restaurants, Dining, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, photography, scenic drives, walking, ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Resort, Balcony, Bicycles, Tennis, Communal Pool, basketball court, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, fly fishing, golf, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, tennis, children welcome, pets not allowed, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1222 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 4 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
75 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great location. Property needs updating

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sara R from Los Angeles, CA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The furniture was in bad shape. Couches dirty and ripped. Not enough bedding for rooms. Pictures of the unit were very deceiving. We were disappointed.

    Tvs were super high and not useable.

    Not enough items in kitchen to cook a meal.

    Management was super nice. I'd rent another property from them but not this one.

    Our family had 10 rentals the same weekend and all the other properties were A+ and ours was a D.... the price was the same....

    • Manager Responded on 11/16/2017

      Hi Sara, I am so sorry to hear that your stay wasn't more enjoyable. Had you let us know what you needed bedding and kitchen wise, we would have been happy to bring those items to you. We have brought up the issue with the couch to the owner but we never have had any complaints about the height of the television. We truly hope you will book with Oversee for your next trip to 30A.

  •  
  • Great fun

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ellen H from Atlanta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great stay at this condo - awesome location and we got a great rate.

    • Manager Responded on 7/18/2017

      Hi Ellen, we are so glad that you had such a great stay at 45 WaterColor Blvd. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Great location in Watercolor!

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    david b from little rock, AR recommends this vacation rental

    We had a really good rental experience. When we first arrived our thermostat needed a battery, and our bikes were not there. Both issues were addressed right away!!
    My only complaint is that this unit did not have a well stocked kitchen and the blender was broken.

    • Manager Responded on 3/27/2017

      Hello David, I am so glad that we were able to assist you so promptly and we would have happily brought you a working blender had you let us know. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Last Minute Getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sikeston, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Decided last minute to visit our "happy place" for a week and weather forecast looked pretty good. Oversee has always been great to take care of our needs....never stayed in a condo, usually stay in a larger house in Watercolor, but thought we would try something different. Condo was nicely decorated and location up front was good. Did not anticipate the constant leaf blowers starting around 7 am and seem to go through out the day all around park. Quite noisy while setting on porch. Everything else was perfect (unless you count the fact that I acquired an awful sinus infection that pretty much ruined the whole week) that being no ones fault. Did spend a LOT of time laying on couch, which by the way is quite comfortable if you have the misfortune to not being able to get out and frolic in our favorite place. Coming back in April so am stocking up Vitamin C and Allergy meds!! ha ha Can't go wrong with any properties Oversee manages. If you do have a problem there are handling it very promptly! As a side note...one of our favorite go to's is back open, Seagrove Market..cold not wait to get that grouper sandwich the first night...Very disappointed...greasy, soggy mess, and way TOO much seasoning....not the same as it used to be although the waiter told me it had always been that way!! NOT! Tarpon Club grilled Grouper...awesome!

    • Manager Responded on 3/16/2017

      Hi Diane, it is always a pleasure having you stay with Oversee and we look forward to your next vacation with us.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Nov 25, 2017-Dec 22, 2017 $143 $1,002 na 3 Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri checkin only
Dec 23, 2017-Jan 5, 2018 $236-$269 $1,569-$1,652 na 4 No restrictions
Jan 6, 2018-Feb 23, 2018 $167-$205 $1,169-$1,435 na 3 No restrictions
Feb 24, 2018-Mar 9, 2018 $270 $1,890 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 10, 2018-Mar 16, 2018 $506 $3,080 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Mar 17, 2018-Mar 30, 2018 $402 $2,450 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Mar 31, 2018-Apr 6, 2018 $540 $3,290 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Apr 7, 2018-May 11, 2018 $270 $1,890 na 3 No restrictions
May 12, 2018-May 25, 2018 $385 $2,695 na 3 No restrictions
May 26, 2018-Jun 29, 2018 $575 $3,500 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Jun 30, 2018-Jul 6, 2018 $690 $4,200 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Jul 7, 2018-Jul 27, 2018 $621 $3,780 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Jul 28, 2018-Aug 10, 2018 $575 $3,500 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Aug 11, 2018-Oct 26, 2018 $350 $2,450 na 3 No restrictions
Oct 27, 2018-Nov 16, 2018 $205 $1,435 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 17, 2018-Nov 23, 2018 $305 $2,135 na 5 No restrictions
Nov 24, 2018-Dec 21, 2018 $205 $1,435 na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.324302,-86.143736
Oversee Rentals LLC - 1231 County Road 283 S Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459 - Office: 888.290.3489
Rentals - Policies - About - Homeowner - Contact Us - Home

Oversee Rentals 1231 Co Rd 283 S Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459 +1 (888) 290-3489 booknow@overseerentals.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon