Book by phone: +1 (888) 290-3489
Pura Vida

Pura Vida

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 15, 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

167 San Roy Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459 United States

This home comes with a set of complementary beach chairs from March 1st through October 31st.

Pura Vida is a sensational gulf front home with awe-inspiring views of the emerald coast and is the perfect location for large groups or families. Walk out the door and over the dune and you will be welcomed by the sugar white sand of South Walton.

The large deck is a great place to start your day with a cup of coffee while watching playful dolphins in the gulf and you will have one of the best seats in the area to view breathtaking sunsets.

Upon entering the ground level of the property, you will find accommodations for seven, and a full bath. This area also has a Roku TV and is perfect for kids or additional guests. Upstairs is the main living area with three bedrooms and a loft. The well stocked kitchen, complete with granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances is ideal for preparing larger meals or simple beach snacks.

Nestled between the Gulf of Mexico and Eastern Lake, Pura Vida is the ideal location to take advantage of everything scenic 30A has to offer.

Overview:
*gulf front
*private beach access
*4 bedrooms, 4 baths
*3190 sq ft
*Wi-Fi
*4 bikes included
*dogs considered; additional non-refundable $200 fee per dog; contact Oversee

Overnight:
*king bed in 2nd floor master; tub and shower; TV
*queen bed in 2nd floor room; private bath; tub and shower
*queen in 2nd floor room; shared hall bath; tub and shower
*king bed in loft
*twin bunkbed with trundle on 1st floor; shared bath; shower; Roku TV
*twin bed with trundle on 1st floor; shared bath; shower; Roku TV
*full bed on 1st floor; shared bath; shower

Booking:
*a 50-percent deposit is due at the time of booking
*deposits are fully refundable if cancelled at least 60 days prior to your arrival
*the remaining payment is due 60 days prior to your stay
*we accept cash, checks, Visa, MasterCard, Discover and Amex. If you chose to pay with a Visa, MasterCard, or Discover a 3% convenience fee is factored into the quote. If you chose to pay with an Amex, a 1% Amex convenience fee will be added to the booking during the confirmation phone call
*if you chose to pay by cash or check, a credit card will still be asked for during the booking process. We will keep the card on file in case of damage to the property or a violation of the rental agreement. Your card will not be run prior to a confirmation phone call, during which, you may ask to pay by cash or check
*if check-in is within 60 days, we allow three business days to receive payment prior to cancelling the booking

Details:
*check-in is at 4:00 PM CST and checkout is at 10:00 AM CST
*Saturday - Saturday in season
*Saturday - Friday in season
*Sunday - Saturday in season
*3-night minimum off-season

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House
Unit Code 1AALR1
Beds 2 king beds, 2 queen beds, 1 full bed, 5 twin beds
Bathrooms 4 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 15
Floor Area 3190 square feet
Pets Dogs allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, outdoor shower, shower, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, festivals, forests, live theater, restaurants, Dining, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Washing Machine, Wood Stove, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Beach View, Beachfront, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Water View, Balcony, Bicycles, Outdoor Grill, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, fly fishing, golf, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, surf fishing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1222 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 7 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Best ever!

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mike T recommends this vacation rental

    Best rental we have ever stayed in. Oversee was as good as a rental agency gets. Thanks Crystal.

  •  
  • Fall Break 2017

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kim M from Monterey, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The best rental experience. We loved the user-friendliness of the app.

    • Manager Responded on 10/18/2017

      Hi Kim, its always a pleasure to hear that you had the best rental experience. Please come stay with Oversee in Pura Vida again soon.

  •  
  • Labor Day Vacay

    Stayed 9 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Franklin, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Fantastic house with amazing views from every direction. Couldn't have asked for a better place for my family to enjoy a vacation.

    • Manager Responded on 10/10/2017

      Hi Glen, it was a pleasure having you and your family spend your vacation with Oversee at Pure Vida. We look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • Pura Vida

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia B from Garland, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    House is in a great location and a beautiful home
    The house however was not cleaned well. Dirty dishes in the dishwasher. Fans are coated with dust. Rugs in Master were dirty. Left over cocktail glasses in master bedroom office. Propane for gas grill was empty. These are minor issues and it would not stop us from renting again.

    • Manager Responded on 9/5/2017

      Hi Patricia, I wish you had let us know about the cleaning issues and we would have gladly sent our cleaners back over to take care of those things. We are glad you didn't let those little things affect your vacation and we hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Great family getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from New Orleans, LA recommends this vacation rental

    We rented Pura Vida for a week with our adult children and their significant others. The accommodations were almost perfect, providing three full bedroom and private bathrooms. The loft worked for a single person and downstairs, although designed for several occupants, worked well for another single. The home could not have been closer to the beach - no steps, and just a few yards from the water. The firepit on the deck was the best! Didn't think we would use it, but did every night. The dining table only seats 5, so we improvised, but thought that kind of strange for such a large house. Well-appointed and very comfortable bedding too.

    • Manager Responded on 8/21/2017

      Hi Jack we are glad that you and your family had such a nice time at Pura Vida. That fire pit seems to be the most popular thing at that house. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Spring break 2017

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ashley P from Birmingham, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful stay at this comfortable and gorgeous home. Being right on the beach was amazing with beautiful views. Definitely one of our best trips ever! The rental agent was very accessible and nice.

    • Manager Responded on 4/3/2017

      Hi Charles, it is hard to beat the location of Pura Vida. I am so glad you had one of the best trips ever and we hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Absolutely Perfect Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Todd W from Franklin, TN recommends this vacation rental

    A terrific house with many extras and a simply amazing on breach experience. The house was very comfortable with 4 adults and 5 kids and has well thought out layout. A fantastic experience by all!

    • Manager Responded on 3/27/2017

      Hi Todd, it was a pleasure having you and your family stay with us. We will see you next spring break.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Nov 25, 2017-Dec 22, 2017 $325 $2,273 na 3 Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri checkin only
Dec 23, 2017-Jan 5, 2018 $530-$604 $3,525-$3,710 na 4 No restrictions
Jan 6, 2018-Feb 23, 2018 $379-$465 $2,651-$3,255 na 3 No restrictions
Feb 24, 2018-Mar 9, 2018 $615 $4,305 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 10, 2018-Mar 16, 2018 $1,138 $6,930 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Mar 17, 2018-Mar 30, 2018 $908 $5,530 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Mar 31, 2018-Apr 6, 2018 $1,213 $7,385 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Apr 7, 2018-May 11, 2018 $615 $4,305 na 3 No restrictions
May 12, 2018-May 25, 2018 $870 $6,090 na 3 No restrictions
May 26, 2018-Jun 29, 2018 $1,305 $7,945 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Jun 30, 2018-Jul 6, 2018 $1,564 $9,520 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Jul 7, 2018-Jul 27, 2018 $1,397 $8,505 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Jul 28, 2018-Aug 10, 2018 $1,305 $7,945 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Aug 11, 2018-Oct 26, 2018 $790 $5,530 na 3 No restrictions
Oct 27, 2018-Nov 16, 2018 $465 $3,255 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 17, 2018-Nov 23, 2018 $685 $4,795 na 5 No restrictions
Nov 24, 2018-Dec 21, 2018 $465 $3,255 na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.305794,-86.09508
Oversee Rentals LLC - 1231 County Road 283 S Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459 - Office: 888.290.3489
Rentals - Policies - About - Homeowner - Contact Us - Home

Oversee Rentals 1231 Co Rd 283 S Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459 +1 (888) 290-3489 booknow@overseerentals.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon