Book by phone: +1 (888) 290-3489

Shores Fun

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 22, 7 bedrooms, 6 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

194 Pelican Circle Panama City Beach, FL 32413 United States

This home is professionally managed by Oversee Rentals.

Shores Fun is the ultimate vacation home for large groups and multiple families. With 7 bedrooms, 6 bathrooms, and accommodations for 22, Shores Fun provides each guest with comfort and privacy. This newly renovated and decorated multi-level home has a large updated kitchen that is perfect for preparing meals that can be enjoyed by everyone and there is plenty of seating in the dining room and breakfast area.

Located only one house back from the beach, you can enjoy the Florida sun while lounging at your private pool or you can or you can walk 100 steps along the private beach access to the emerald green water and sugar sand beaches of South Walton.

The main living area just off the kitchen and dining area has a large flat screen TV that is perfect for watching your favorite sporting event or family movie. There is also a large TV in the 1st floor living area that is ideal for the kids to retreat to after a day at the pool. Each bedroom also has a TV.

The 1st floor of Shores Fun has 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and a living area. There is a king with a private bath, 2 king bedrooms that share a bath and a bunk room that shares a full bath located in the hallway next to the bedroom.

The 2nd floor features the main living and dining area along with a king and queen bedroom and 2 full bathrooms. The king bedroom includes its own sitting area that has deck access and the queen bedroom also has deck access. The grill is also located on the 2nd floor deck with easy access to the kitchen.

The 3rd floor is host to the king master bedroom, complete with a newly remodeled bathroom with dual vanities and an impressive walk in marble shower. Spectacular views of the Gulf of Mexico can be enjoyed from its private deck outside of the master. If guests need some private work time, they will enjoy the desk in the master which overlooks the Gulf.

The home is located in a private neighborhood on a loop road which allows families to enjoy neighborhood walks and bike rides. In addition to access to the private beach, guests can enjoy the sunset on the neighborhood dock overlooking beautiful Camp Creek lake. The home is less than a mile from the shops and dining at The Hub and only 2 miles from Rosemary Beach. The home is a quick 30 minute drive to the Panama City Beach airport.

Shores Fun is what you will be saying during your stay at this amazing beach home.

Overview:
*100 steps to beach (private access)
*7 bedrooms, 6 baths
*4308 sq ft
*gas grill
*private pool
*Wi-Fi
*Parking for 5 cars
*6 bikes included
*pool can be heated for an additional $50.00 per day, contact Oversee Rentals for details.

Overnight:
*king bed in 1st floor master; tub; shower, TV
*king bed in 1st floor room, shared bath, TV
*king bed in 1st floor room, shared bath, TV
*2 twin/full bunk beds in 1st floor room; shared hall bath
*queen sleeper sofa 1st floor; shared hall bath, TV
*king bed in 2nd floor room, shared bath, TV
*queen bed in 2nd floor room, shared bath, TV
*king in 3rd floor master, shower, TV
*full bed in 3rd floor loft

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House
Unit Code 1AKLM1
Beds 5 king beds, 1 queen bed, 3 full beds, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 6 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 22
Floor Area 4308 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, king, queen, shower, tub, churches, cinemas, festivals, forests, live theater, reefs, restaurants, Dining, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Beach View, Ocean View, Water View, Bicycles, Deck / Patio, Outdoor Grill, Private Pool, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, fly fishing, golf, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Complimentary items 6 Oversee bikes
Community facilities Fitness center*, Beach access
General Wireless Internet, Washing machine, Dryer, Air conditioning, Iron & board, No smoking, Pets allowed, No pets allowed, Essentials: Towels, bed sheets
Outdoor Private pool, Heated pool, Propane / gas grill, Private parking, Deck / patio
Bed and bathroom Hair dryer, Bathtub
Kitchen Coffee maker, Dishwasher, Stove, Toaster, Refrigerator, Microwave, Full kitchen
Entertainment Satellite / cable, DVD player
Safety features Fire extinguisher, Smoke detector
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1671 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 5 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Family Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mobile, AL recommends this vacation rental

    There were 13 adults and 5 children. We had a wonderful time. The only suggestions I would have are to have a sectional sofa in the living room for more seating, and some hooks in the bathrooms for towels, swimsuits. The management company was very helpful.

    • Manager Responded on 7/18/2018

      Hi Katherine, we are so glad you had such a wonderful time at Shores Fun. The new owner's are updating the home continuously and appreciate any and all suggestions. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Family Reunion at Shores Fun

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    patricia m from Chesterfield, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Shores Fun was a great house for our family get together. There were a few things we would recommend getting for the house - placemats and more dish towels - there were only 2 dish towels for the huge kitchen, and no placemats. I wish we had known about the steep steps up and down at the beach accesss. We had elderly parents with us and it was quite difficult for them to get to the beach and back. Luckily no one fell! Lots of steps and different levels in the house too, so if you are physically challenged it might not be the right house for you. All in all we loved the location and everyone had a comfortsable bed to sleep in! Lovely view fromthe 3rd floor. Very clean and the heated pool was great.

    • Manager Responded on 6/12/2018

      Hi Patricia, we are thrilled that Shores Fun was the perfect home for your family get together. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Fun at Shores Fun

    Stayed 6 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary K from Austin, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We were visiting to celebrate my 70th birthday, including three grown kids with spouses and 6 grandkids. The house was lovely--roomy, lots of privacy for all, and quiet. Although the pool is described as "heated," it was not. A big disappointment for the grandkids. The beach was, of course, the big draw--breathtaking! The property management was not responsive to several inquiries about bringing along a family dog (so the dog was boarded) and the pedestrian gate code seemed to be inaccurate. But, we did have a great time.

    • Manager Responded on 4/16/2018

      Hi Mary, we are so glad that you chose to celebrate you 70th birthday at Shore's Fun. You are correct that the pool can be heated, but it is an additional $50 a day to do so. This is also not a "pet friendly" home as is stated on the listing. We would be happy to help you find a home that you can bring your family dog along for your next visit. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Great Home

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mike G from Canton, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Great home. Very spacious lay out that accommodated our family of 20. Extra refrigator came in handy. Love the close beach access.

    • Manager Responded on 10/10/2017

      Hi Mike, it sure was great to have you in Shore's Fun and we appreciate the wonderful review. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Great House for Large Group

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kirsten S from Peach Tree Corners, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Shores Fun was a great house just steps from the ocean. It is well appointed for large groups. Oversees Rentals was very helpful and accommodating to all of our needs. The entire group of 18 would highly recommend this house.

    • Manager Responded on 7/5/2017

      Hi Kirsten, it was great to have your group and I'm glad we were able to meet all your needs. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 11, 2018-Oct 26, 2018 $652-$783 $4,567-$5,481 na 3 No restrictions
Oct 27, 2018-Nov 16, 2018 $418-$465 $2,930 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 17, 2018-Nov 23, 2018 $760 $5,320 na 5 No restrictions
Nov 24, 2018-Dec 21, 2018 $465 $3,255 na 3 No restrictions
Dec 22, 2018-Jan 4, 2019 $760 $5,320 na 5 No restrictions
Jan 5, 2019-Mar 1, 2019 $465 $3,255 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 2, 2019-Mar 8, 2019 $675 $4,725 na 3 Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Sat checkin only
Mar 9, 2019-Mar 15, 2019 $1,259 $7,665 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Mar 16, 2019-Mar 29, 2019 $1,000 $6,090 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Mar 30, 2019-Apr 5, 2019 $1,339 $8,155 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Apr 6, 2019-May 10, 2019 $675 $4,725 na 3 No restrictions
May 11, 2019-May 24, 2019 $960 $6,720 na 3 No restrictions
May 25, 2019-Jun 28, 2019 $1,474 $8,750 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Jun 29, 2019-Jul 5, 2019 $1,725 $10,500 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Jul 6, 2019-Jul 26, 2019 $1,541 $9,380 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Jul 27, 2019-Aug 9, 2019 $1,474 $8,750 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Aug 10, 2019-Oct 25, 2019 $870 $6,090 na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.293245,-86.057572
Oversee Rentals LLC - 1231 County Road 283 S Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459 - Office: 888.290.3489
Rentals - Policies - About - Homeowner - Contact Us - Home

Oversee Rentals 1231 Co Rd 283 S Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459 +1 (888) 290-3489 booknow@overseerentals.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon