Book by phone: +1 (888) 290-3489

Happy Hours

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 12, 4 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

151 Winterberry Circle Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459 United States

This home is professionally managed by Oversee Rentals

*The WaterColor Beach Club will be closed for renovations. Tentative dates will be end of August through early June.*

Happy Hours is a gorgeous home located in the family-friendly WaterColor neighborhood of Turtle Ridge. WaterColor is host to 5 community pools with the Dragonfly Pool being less that a half mile away. With the use of the complimentary golf cart and 4 bikes; the pools, parks and sugar sand beaches of South Walton are easily accessible.

With accommodations for 12, Happy Hours is ideal for large groups or multiple families. The first floor is host to an open concept living area with a fully stocked gourmet kitchen that is perfect for preparing large family meals or snacks for the beach or pool. There is a king size bed in the first floor master and an additional full bath on the first floor to accommodate guests. The second floor has three additional bedrooms, each with its own full bath.

Happy Hours also boats a spacious wrap around screened porch that is perfect for enjoying your morning coffee or an evening cocktail with friends and family.

You should plan on enjoying plenty of Happy Hours during you vacation in this remarkable beach home.

Overview:
*2.0 miles to beach and Beach Club (private access)
*.4 mile to Dragonfly Pool (private access)
*.8 mile to the beach (Scenic 395 Access)
*4 bedrooms, 5 baths
*2176 sq ft
*access to Beach Club and all pools
*gas grill
*Wi-Fi
*outdoor shower
*car port
*4 bikes included
*complimentary golf cart

Overnight:
*king bed in 1st floor master; full bath: tub; shower; TV
*king bed in 2nd floor master; full bath; tub with shower; TV
*2 queen beds in 2nd floor guest room; full bath; shower; TV
*full/twin bunk bed with twin trundle in 2nd floor guest room; full bath; shower; TV

Details:
*check-in is at 4:00 PM CST and checkout is at 10:00 AM CST
*Saturday - Saturday in season
*Saturday - Friday in season
*Sunday - Saturday in season
*3-night minimum off-season

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House
Unit Code 1ASBB1
Beds 2 king beds, 2 queen beds, 1 full bed, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 12
Floor Area 2176 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, king, queen, shower, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, playground, reefs, restaurants, Dining, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, photography, scenic drives, walking, ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Resort, Bicycles, Outdoor Grill, Communal Pool, basketball court, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, fly fishing, golf, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, surf fishing, swimming, tennis, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Complimentary items 4 Oversee bikes, Golf cart
Community facilities Community pool, Community parking, Fitness center*, Tennis center*, Parks, Beach access
General Wireless Internet, Washing machine, Dryer, Air conditioning, Iron & board, No smoking, No pets allowed, Essentials: Towels, bed sheets
Outdoor Propane / gas grill, Outdoor shower, Garage / carport, Private parking, Deck / patio
Bed and bathroom Hair dryer, Bathtub
Kitchen Coffee maker, Dishwasher, Stove, Toaster, Refrigerator, Microwave, Full kitchen
Entertainment Satellite / cable
Safety features Fire extinguisher, Smoke detector
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1846 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 11 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Another great stay in Watercolor

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Knoxville, Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    We rented Happy Hours in Watercolor for the second time and loved it as much this time around. We love the location, the house is very roomy and comfortable, and Oversee Rentals could not be any better. We did have to leave early due to Hurricane Michael, but the short stay we had was a lot of fun!

    • Manager Responded on 10/15/2018

      Hi Jule, it is always a pleasure having you and your family. We are glad you made the most of your short stay and we look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • Family Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gregory J from Cincinnati, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the house and the location (near Publix). The house was clean and having the green space across the street allowed for some great family game time. One issue was the golf cart. The brakes are in need of repair and one headlight is out. We called and someone was supposed to come out but no one showed up. This was frustrating as you can be ticketed as a normal street legal vehicle. Other than that we love Watercolor and enjoyed our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 8/3/2018

      Hi Gregory, we are thrilled that Happy Hours was clean upon your arrival and that you made good use of the green space across the street. When you called, my Property Manager Mike called the company that services our golf carts. Crystal reached out to you to let you know that it would need to be picked up and wouldn't be available for your use for a couple of days. You asked that we just leave it and you could deal with the headlights and brakes. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Family Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dina D from Cincinatti, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful Family at Happy Hours! The house was beautiful and very clean. Oversees Rentals staff was very professional and accommodating.

    • Manager Responded on 7/23/2018

      Hi Dina, we are so glad that you had a wonderful stay at Happy House and that you found the home beautiful and our staff to be professional and accommodating. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Norden Review

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brett N from columbia, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This was our 2nd time staying at this home. We stayed there last year as well. I would say the home had shows some wear and tear over that year period. I don't believe the home was as clean as last year. The walk way in front of the home leading to the shower needs to be replaced as the boards have rotted underneath and I about sprained my ankle twice when the boards popped out of place. Overall we love staying at this house. It fits our needs, love the location and decoration and all the amenities that come with.

    • Manager Responded on 7/18/2018

      Hi Brett, we always love having return guests and glad that you loved your stay overall. I appreciate you letting us know about the loose boards, they have been repaired. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Great house!

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer N from Birmingham, AL recommends this vacation rental

    House was great. Beds were comfortable. Plenty of space. Very quiet and peaceful section of Watercolor. Golf cart was difficult to drive and not in great shape but still great to have. Made navigating around WC and Seaside a breeze. Overall great house and would stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 5/24/2018

      Hi Jennifer, we are so happy that you thought Happy Hours was great and had plenty of space. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Beautiful stay!

    Stayed 6 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Erin T from Indianapolis, Indiana recommends this vacation rental

    Happy Hours was a wonderful home that was perfect for our family. It had everything we could have asked for. The golf cart made the trip so much fun for our kids! Would definitely stay here again!

    • Manager Responded on 5/24/2018

      Hi Erin, sounds like you and your family have made many happy memories in Happy Hours. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Spring Break 2018

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Noblesville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful stay at Happy Hours, overall. It is a beautiful house in a lovely area of Watercolor. We experienced just a few issues like not being able to get the grill working and loud teenagers next door. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay.

    • Manager Responded on 5/24/2018

      Hi Tana, I hope that Oversee was quick to help you solve your grill issues. We are glad you had a wonderful stay and we hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Spring break 2018

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Nolensville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time staying in Water Color at Happy Hours. The home was very clean and fairly well stocked.
    The home did not have any pot holders or storage containers for leftovers which was unfortunate.
    The brakes on the golf cart were awful and scary at times.
    Over all we loved the area and home.

    • Manager Responded on 6/6/2018

      Hi Brian, we are so glad you had such a wonderful time at Happy Hours. I wish you had called us about the golf cart and we would have gladly sent someone over to take a look at that. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Knoxville, Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    The home was absolutely perfect for us! The kids had the upstairs and parents were downstairs. Great location, especially with the golf cart included! The home was clean and well stocked. We will definitely stay here again in the future!

    • Manager Responded on 3/20/2018

      Hello Jule, it sounds like you and your family have found your forever beach home. We are so glad that you enjoyed everything that Happy Hours has to offer. We hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • March vacation at Happy Hours

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Plano, TX recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first time to Watercolor & we fell in love with the area. Our stay was very pleasant & the area was so peaceful & relaxing. The golf cart & bikes made getting to the beach & shops super easy. On the golf cart it only took 6-7 minutes to get to Seaside Center & parking for the beach. The layout of the home made it nice for teenagers - we only had two so we had tons of extra space which was nice. Before we left, my husband & I were already looking to book another trip. Crystal, with Oversees was helpful & always responded timely. We had an issue with the key to the golf cart (my fault...) & she had it fixed & a new key within a couple of hours. Loved our time in Watercolor & Happy Hours!

    • Manager Responded on 3/20/2018

      Hi Paul, WaterColor is an easy area to fall in love with. We are so glad that you made good use of the golf cart to explore your surroundings and that the layout was perfect for your family. We look forward to your next stay at Happy Hours with Oversee.

  •  
  • Great home

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lindsey R from Meridian, MS recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our stay! The house was perfect. It is a little further from the beach and main watercolor pool, but the golf cart and bikes make it very convenient. Not to meantion, publix is literally a 30 second bike/golf cart ride. The home was clean, spacious, and accommodated our family perfectly. After lots of confusion with the previous property manager that we originally booked this home through (not oversee), Oversee Rentals was such a breath of fresh air and pleasure to work with! We loved their awesome app. It made checking in and out a breeze, and had tons of useful info all in one place. We will definitely be going through them for our next rental.

    • Manager Responded on 8/19/2017

      Hi Lindsey, we try our very best to make sure that our guests are taken excellent care of. We are glad Happy Hours was clean, spacious and accommodating. The golf cart does make for easy transportation around the resort. We would love to have you guys back anytime.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Nov 17, 2018-Nov 23, 2018 $180 $1,260 na 5 No restrictions
Nov 24, 2018-Dec 21, 2018 $150-$180 $1,050-$1,260 na 3 No restrictions
Dec 22, 2018-Jan 4, 2019 $216 $1,512 na 5 No restrictions
Jan 5, 2019-Mar 1, 2019 $180-$200 $1,260-$1,400 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 2, 2019-Mar 8, 2019 $215 $1,505 na 3 Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Sat checkin only
Mar 9, 2019-Mar 15, 2019 $402 $2,450 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Mar 16, 2019-Mar 29, 2019 $322 $1,960 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Mar 30, 2019-Apr 5, 2019 $425 $2,590 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Apr 6, 2019-May 10, 2019 $215 $1,505 na 3 No restrictions
May 11, 2019-May 24, 2019 $305 $2,135 na 3 No restrictions
May 25, 2019-Jun 28, 2019 $460 $2,800 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Jun 29, 2019-Jul 5, 2019 $546 $3,325 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Jul 6, 2019-Jul 26, 2019 $488 $2,975 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Jul 27, 2019-Aug 9, 2019 $460 $2,800 na 6 Sun, Sat checkin only
Aug 10, 2019-Oct 25, 2019 $280 $1,960 na 3 No restrictions
Oct 26, 2019-Nov 15, 2019 $200 $1,400 na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.326666,-86.124389
Oversee Rentals LLC - 1231 County Road 283 S Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459 - Office: 888.290.3489
Rentals - Policies - About - Homeowner - Contact Us - Home

Oversee Rentals 1231 Co Rd 283 S Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459 +1 (888) 290-3489 booknow@overseerentals.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon